Availability & Rates - 2019

 

To make a reservation, please click the dates you wish to reserve and fill in the online booking form (NB: Deposit required within 7 days - Read Bookings Information).
* Shortbreak Deals

BRAMBLES (Sleeps 2)

Fri 26th Apr - Fri 3rd May

 

Fri 31st May - Fri 7th Jun

 

Fri 21st Jun - Fri 28th Jun

 

Fri 2nd Aug - Fri 9th Aug

 

Fri 20th Sep - Fri 27th Sep

 

Fri 4th Oct - Fri 11th Oct

 

Fri 25th Oct - Fri 1st Nov

 
 

BYRE (Sleeps 4)

Sat 11th May - Sat 18th May

 

Sat 25th May - Sat 1st Jun

 

Sat 8th Jun - Sat 15th Jun

 

Sat 13th Jul - Sat 20th Jul

 

Sat 27th Jul - Sat 3rd Aug

 

Sat 3rd Aug - Sat 10th Aug

 

Sat 10th Aug - Sat 17th Aug

 

Sat 17th Aug - Sat 24th Aug

 

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 31st Aug

 

Sat 26th Oct - Sat 2nd Nov

 
 

COWSLIP (Sleeps 4)

Sat 4th May - Sat 11th May

 

Sat 11th May - Sat 18th May

 

Sat 25th May - Sat 1st Jun

 

Sat 3rd Aug - Sat 10th Aug

 

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 31st Aug

 

Sat 7th Sep - Sat 14th Sep

 

Sat 28th Sep - Sat 5th Oct

 

Sat 5th Oct - Sat 12th Oct

 
 

STREAM (Sleeps 4)

Sat 20th Apr - Sat 27th Apr

 

Sat 27th Apr - Sat 4th May

 

Sat 11th May - Sat 18th May

 

Sat 18th May - Sat 25th May

 

Sat 25th May - Sat 1st Jun

 

Sat 8th Jun - Sat 15th Jun

 

Sat 15th Jun - Sat 22nd Jun

 

Sat 22nd Jun - Sat 29th Jun

 

Sat 6th Jul - Sat 13th Jul

 

Sat 20th Jul - Sat 27th Jul

 

Sat 3rd Aug - Sat 10th Aug

 

Sat 7th Sep - Sat 14th Sep

 

Sat 14th Sep - Sat 21st Sep

 
 

HONEYSUCKLE (Sleeps 6)

Sat 20th Apr - Sat 27th Apr

 

Sat 1st Jun - Sat 8th Jun

 

Sat 20th Jul - Sat 27th Jul

 

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 31st Aug

 

Sat 31st Aug - Sat 7th Sep

 

Sat 21st Sep - Sat 28th Sep

 

Sat 28th Sep - Sat 5th Oct

 

Sat 5th Oct - Sat 12th Oct

 
 

FOXGLOVE (Sleeps 6)

Sat 27th Apr - Sat 4th May

 

Sat 18th May - Sat 25th May

 

Sat 25th May - Sat 1st Jun

 

Sat 6th Jul - Sat 13th Jul

 

Sat 13th Jul - Sat 20th Jul

 

Sat 20th Jul - Sat 27th Jul

 

Sat 27th Jul - Sat 3rd Aug

 

Sat 3rd Aug - Sat 10th Aug

 

Sat 10th Aug - Sat 17th Aug

 

Sat 17th Aug - Sat 24th Aug

 

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 31st Aug

 

Sat 31st Aug - Sat 7th Sep