Availability & Rates - 2019

 

To make a reservation, please click the dates you wish to reserve and fill in the online booking form (NB: Deposit required within 7 days - Read Bookings Information).
* Shortbreak Deals

BRAMBLES (Sleeps 2)

Fri 14th Jun - Fri 21st Jun

 

Fri 28th Jun - Fri 5th Jul

 

Fri 5th Jul - Fri 12th Jul

 

Fri 12th Jul - Fri 19th Jul

 

Fri 19th Jul - Fri 26th Jul

 

Fri 26th Jul - Fri 2nd Aug

 

Fri 2nd Aug - Fri 9th Aug

 

Fri 9th Aug - Fri 16th Aug

 

Fri 16th Aug - Fri 23rd Aug

 

Fri 23rd Aug - Fri 30th Aug

 

Fri 30th Aug - Fri 6th Sep

 

Fri 6th Sep - Fri 13th Sep

 

Fri 13th Sep - Fri 20th Sep

 

Fri 20th Sep - Fri 27th Sep

 

Fri 27th Sep - Fri 4th Oct

 

Fri 4th Oct - Fri 11th Oct

 

Fri 11th Oct - Fri 18th Oct

 

Fri 18th Oct - Fri 25th Oct

 

Fri 25th Oct - Fri 1st Nov

 

Sun 22nd Dec - Sun 29th Dec

 

Sat 28th Dec - Sat 4th Jan

 
 

BYRE (Sleeps 4)

Mon 17th Jun - Fri 21st Jun

 

Sat 22nd Jun - Sat 29th Jun

 

Sat 13th Jul - Sat 20th Jul

 

Sat 20th Jul - Sat 27th Jul

 

Sat 27th Jul - Sat 3rd Aug

 

Sat 3rd Aug - Sat 10th Aug

 

Sat 10th Aug - Sat 17th Aug

 

Sat 17th Aug - Sat 24th Aug

 

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 31st Aug

 

Sat 28th Sep - Sat 5th Oct

 

Sat 5th Oct - Sat 12th Oct

 
 

COWSLIP (Sleeps 4)

Mon 24th Jun - Sat 29th Jun

 

Sat 29th Jun - Sat 6th Jul

 

Sat 6th Jul - Sat 13th Jul

 

Sat 13th Jul - Sat 20th Jul

 

Sat 20th Jul - Sat 27th Jul

 

Sat 3rd Aug - Sat 10th Aug

 

Mon 19th Aug - Sat 24th Aug

 

Sat 31st Aug - Sat 7th Sep

 

Sat 7th Sep - Sat 14th Sep

 
 

STREAM (Sleeps 4)

Tue 18th Jun - Sat 22nd Jun

 

Sat 22nd Jun - Sat 29th Jun

 

Sat 6th Jul - Sat 13th Jul

 

Mon 15th Jul - Sat 20th Jul

 

Sat 20th Jul - Sat 27th Jul

 

Sat 3rd Aug - Sat 10th Aug

 

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 31st Aug

 

Sat 7th Sep - Sat 14th Sep

 

Sat 14th Sep - Sat 21st Sep

 

Sat 26th Oct - Sat 2nd Nov

 
 

HONEYSUCKLE (Sleeps 6)

Sat 15th Jun - Sat 22nd Jun

 

Sat 22nd Jun - Sat 29th Jun

 

Sat 29th Jun - Sat 6th Jul

 

Sat 6th Jul - Sat 13th Jul

 

Sat 13th Jul - Sat 20th Jul

 

Sat 27th Jul - Sat 3rd Aug

 

Sat 3rd Aug - Sat 10th Aug

 

Sat 10th Aug - Sat 17th Aug

 

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 31st Aug

 

Sat 31st Aug - Sat 7th Sep

 
 

FOXGLOVE (Sleeps 6)

Sat 15th Jun - Sat 22nd Jun

 

Sat 22nd Jun - Sat 29th Jun

 

Sat 6th Jul - Sat 13th Jul

 

Sat 13th Jul - Sat 20th Jul

 

Sat 20th Jul - Sat 27th Jul

 

Sat 27th Jul - Sat 3rd Aug

 

Sat 3rd Aug - Sat 10th Aug

 

Sat 10th Aug - Sat 17th Aug

 

Sat 17th Aug - Sat 24th Aug

 

Sat 24th Aug - Sat 31st Aug

 

Sat 31st Aug - Sat 7th Sep

 

Sat 19th Oct - Sat 26th Oct