Availability & Rates - 2021

 

To make a reservation, please click the dates you wish to reserve and fill in the online booking form (NB: Deposit required within 7 days - Read Bookings Information).
* Shortbreak Deals

BRAMBLES (Sleeps 2)

Sat 9th Jan - Sat 16th Jan

 

Sat 16th Jan - Sat 23rd Jan

 

Sat 23rd Jan - Sat 30th Jan

 

Sat 30th Jan - Sat 6th Feb

 

Sat 6th Feb - Sat 13th Feb

 
 

BYRE (Sleeps 4)

Sat 9th Jan - Sat 16th Jan

 

Sat 16th Jan - Sat 23rd Jan

 

Sat 23rd Jan - Sat 30th Jan

 

Sat 30th Jan - Sat 6th Feb

 

Sat 6th Feb - Sat 13th Feb

 

Sat 13th Feb - Sat 20th Feb

 

Sat 27th Mar - Sat 3rd Apr

 

Sat 1st May - Sat 8th May

 
 

COWSLIP (Sleeps 4)

Sat 27th Mar - Sat 3rd Apr

 

Sat 14th Aug - Sat 21st Aug

 
 

STREAM (Sleeps 4)

Sat 9th Jan - Sat 16th Jan

 

Sat 16th Jan - Sat 23rd Jan

 

Sat 23rd Jan - Sat 30th Jan

 

Sat 30th Jan - Sat 6th Feb

 

Sat 6th Feb - Sat 13th Feb

 

Sat 13th Feb - Sat 20th Feb

 

Sat 3rd Apr - Sat 10th Apr

 

Sat 10th Apr - Sat 17th Apr

 

Sat 8th May - Sat 15th May

 

Sat 12th Jun - Sat 19th Jun

 

Sat 19th Jun - Sat 26th Jun

 
 

HONEYSUCKLE (Sleeps 6)

Sat 9th Jan - Sat 16th Jan

 

Sat 16th Jan - Sat 23rd Jan

 

Sat 23rd Jan - Sat 30th Jan

 

Sat 30th Jan - Sat 6th Feb

 

Sat 6th Feb - Sat 13th Feb

 

Sat 13th Feb - Sat 20th Feb

 
 

FOXGLOVE (Sleeps 6)

Sat 9th Jan - Sat 16th Jan

 

Sat 16th Jan - Sat 23rd Jan

 

Sat 23rd Jan - Sat 30th Jan

 

Sat 30th Jan - Sat 6th Feb

 

Sat 6th Feb - Sat 13th Feb

 

Sat 13th Feb - Sat 20th Feb

 

Sat 22nd May - Sat 29th May